Quick Update


As promised, here is a quick update on how I am doing. I am still in A LOT of pain. This surprises me. I was hoping to be a very quick healing but it isn’t. I am having a hard time handing my home over to someone else to run. Different rules and different consequences. I want to do all my normal activities but it’s hurting me. I am in a drug fog and think that I am bullet proof. This turns into more pain when it wears off. Next day or so, I’m not going to do anything much besides be in bed.

I hope everybody else is having a good holiday whether christian, jewish or any other belief. As for us, Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

