Gotta Start Somewhere


Well, every blogger starts somewhere, so here is my start. I am an old blogger but haven’t blogged in several years because I lost time for it. I forgot how much I loved blogging. I had a blog that was for family purposes only and it was a great get away for me then. I never thought I would have any children of my own and when I did, well, I wanted to document every moment of it. I did pretty good at it until life got so hectic. I’ve taken a long break but here I am back. I have several blogger friends that i envy. I just could hope to be half the blogger’s that they are.

This is just an ice breaker post, just to get something started. I hope that I don’t bore you to death or scare anybody away. I will post pretty much anything and everything. I love to interact with everybody, so plz leave me comments and I will do the same. Also, please introduce yourself, if I don’t already know you. Leave my your blog info and I will return the favor. I look forward to meeting a lot of you and can’t wait to get this blog off the ground.

I will also be doing lots of changes, so plz be patient with me till I get it just the way I want and where it will be fun for you. Any suggestions would be appreciated as well.

Thank you for taking time to check me out and let me know you stopped by…

4 thoughts on “Gotta Start Somewhere

  1. I’ll be looking for some blog support myself soon so happy to drop by and say hi! It’s a simple and honest restart, I like it, and your Share this and Like this buttons. 🙂

    Do let me know what you think when you get around to using those hot water bottles. 🙂

    • Thank you so much! Let me know when you get your’s up and going. I think the weather finally is getting cold again, so I should be testing it out soon. Think my hubs will like that he don’t have to be sharing my heat 😀

  2. Welcome back to the blogosphere! Thanks for following my blog. I look forward to reading more, and getting to know you better! 🙂

    • Thank you for the warm welcome. I feel a bit rusty but I really miss having a place to write my thoughts and interacting with others. Can’t wait to see where we go from here 🙂

Leave a Reply

